Meeting Agenda Bois de Sioux and Mustinka Watersheds

1W1P Steering Committee Meeting

9/25/18 at 11:30 am

Member Organizations	Committee Representative	Designated Alternate
Big Stone County	Danny Tuckett	
Big Stone SWCD	Beau Peterson	
Grant County	Greg Lillemon	
Grant SWCD	Joe Montonye	Jared House
West Otter Tail SWCD	Brad Mergens	Ben Underhill
Otter Tail County	Kyle Westergard	
Stevens County	Bill Kliendl	
Stevens SWCD	Matt Solemsaas	
Traverse County	Lynn Siegel	Bruce Johnson
Traverse SWCD	Sara Gronfeld	Bruce Johnson
Wilkin County	Breanna Koval	
Wilkin SWCD	Craig Lingen	Don Bajumpaa
Bois de Sioux Watershed	Jamie Beyer	Linda Vavra

CC:

BWSR Pete Waller
Bois de Sioux Watershed Chad Engels

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introductions
- III. Approve May 29, 2018 Minutes
- IV. Update from Policy Committee Officers
- V. Update from RFQ Subcommittee & Next Steps
- VI. 5-minute Presentations
- VII. Buffer Update
- VIII. Other Reports/Issues from Committee Members
- IX. Next Meetings RFQ Eval & Interviews

1W1Plan Meeting Water Planning 101

X. Adjourn